Red, White and Biscuits!

Blazer: J.Crew / Gingham shirt: J.Crew (similar here) / Ikat shirt: J.Crew (similar here) / Shorts: Ann Taylor Loft / Shoes: Ralph Lauren Polo (old) / Bag: Zara / Necklace: J.Crew

Happy Birthday to America and to my kitty Biscuit (tomorrow)!!!  She is only 12, much younger than the U.S.A (I think I read 236 this year).  That would be great and weird if she would live that long though.  Bisc is the best!  I call her my kitty soul mate. Yeah, I’m that girl.  Anywho, my ensemble is of course patriotic and a hodge-podge of patterns.  It’s kind of like the potato salad you might be eating July 4th; you’re not really sure what’s happening, but somehow you kind of like it.  Well, I hope you do anyway. Enjoy the holiday!

P.S. Happy 4th of July!!!

 

4 thoughts on “Red, White and Biscuits!

Leave a Reply

