Garden Party

Dress: Ann Taylor / Belt: TJ Maxx / Shoes: Fergie via Macy’s / Necklace: Ann Taylor / Rings: Stella & Dot

I didn’t really go to a garden party in this, shocker.  But if I ever got invited to one, this is what I would show up in.  I love, love, love this dress.  Here is the best part:  I got this for around 45 bucks!  The secret is,  it is cheaper to buy it in the store, preferably, when there is an extra percentage off and you have some sort of coupon.  That’s how I did it, friends!  I never pay full price for anything;  unless I see something I love so much that I will die if I don’t have it.  After working in retail, it’s hard to pay full price and I also have a mortgage to pay, plus three furry mouths to feed.  But the bargain stars were aligned that day and I was able to get this dress, now I just need some place to where it to besides this post:)

TIP: Always shop for deals & ask associates for coupons!

8 thoughts on “Garden Party

Leave a Reply

