K.I.S.S.

Dress: J.Crew (similar here) / Scarf: J.Crew (similar here) / Shoes: Target / Clutch: TJ Maxx / Belts: TJ Maxx / Jewelry: Banana Republic bangles, Earrings made by Me

This black cotton dress is definitely a staple piece in my closet.  It can do so much, plus it has pockets (bonus).  One might call this dress a closet chameleon since it can be dressed up or down.  Today, I decided to dress it up a little to showcase the first pair of earrings I made in my jewelry making class; go me!  Speaking of accessories, I love scarves and there is a million and one ways to wear them, but do you ever find yourself having a hard time wrapping them in cool, different, interesting ways? Yeah, me too.  As was my problem today.  So, this is by far the easiest way to wear a scarf: simply throw it around your neck and belt it, wa-la!   Thanks for stopping by today, have a fantastic weekend!

TIP: Sometimes you just gotta follow the K.I.S.S. method: Keep It Simple Sweetheart

6 thoughts on “K.I.S.S.

Leave a Reply

