Endless Possiblilities

Top: Saint James via J.Crew  / Skirt: J.Crew  / Clutch: J.Crew  /  Shoes:  Tahari via DSW  (similar here) /  Nails:  Butter London “Jaffa”  /  Jewelry:  Nixon watch, Stella and Dot bracelet, J.Crew watch band, Banana Republic bangles, J.Crew bangle

This skirt is amazing!  I bought this right when it came out several months ago, at full price (rare for me), and I have not been disappointed.  It’s probably my favorite skirt.  By my incessant ranting and raving of said skirt, you would think it was cooking and cleaning for me, I wish.  Alas, this little workhorse has greater gifts: it’s great with solids or my favorite, stripes.   The busy print can seem a bit scary, but it has so many great colors in it, you would be surprised how many tops go with this little beauty.  I picked up this striped Saint James during J.Crew’s recent 30% off sale and thought it was the perfect pairing to brighten up the skirt  for summer.  I’ve been lusting after a Saint James tee for a while, now I’ve got two in my possession!  Go me.

TIP:  Prints can be your friend!  Try one paired with a solid or stripes, if you feel bold.

29 thoughts on “Endless Possiblilities

    • Thanks Laura! When I first saw this skirt I knew it was one of the few pieces I would pay full price for, so I started saving my pennies:) The colors are great. Glad you like! loves

Leave a Reply

