Blue Steel

 

 

Dress: Velvet via Boutique in Sayulita, Mexico (similar here)  /  Shoes: Webster for Target  /  Sunnies:  Anthropologie  /  Bag:  Louis Vuitton via Flea Market  /  Belt:  Forever 21 (old)  /  Jewelry:  Stella and Dot bracelet, Banana Republic bangles

I’m giving you my best “Zoolander” looks here.  And since I’m wearing a blue dress, I thought “Blue Steel” was fitting for the title of this post.  Hopefully you have seen the movie, otherwise you probably have no idea what I’m talking about.  If you have not seen it, please do so and then re-read this, it will all come together for you, I promise.  My wonderful mum bought this adorable dress for me a couple of years ago in one of our favorite vacation spots, Sayulita, Mexico.  I have probably worn it once, not sure why, because I really love it.  We went out to eat with her last night, so I decided this little beauty needed to be taken out too.  It’s about dang time (said the dress)!

P.S.   If you want to watch something ridiculous, then watch Zoolander:)

 

15 thoughts on “Blue Steel

Leave a Reply

