They’re Back!!!

Top: J.Crew  /  Pants: J.Crew  /  Shoes: Vince Camuto via TJ Maxx  /  Bag:  Zara  /  Necklace:  J.Crew (similar here, thanks to Gigi of Gigi’s Gone Shopping)  /  Sunnies:  Marc by Andrew Marc via TJ Maxx

You know I will be the first one to call myself out!  Could I have more pictures of myself in this post?  Yes, yes I could, but I will spare you the overload.  Another question you might be asking yourself:  does this girl shop anywhere other than J.Crew?  Twenty percent of the time, yes I do.  Third and final question:  do those shoes really go with that?  I asked myself that too and again, twenty percent of the time, yes, I think they do.  The other eighty percent of the time, I just like them so much, I assumed I would make a Tim Gunn moment out of it.  Which means, make it work, for those that have been living under a rock or without Project Runway.   By the way, the pants are back!  Last seen here.  Which look do you like better?

P.S. I hope you had a great weekend and I truly appreciate you stopping by!

25 thoughts on “They’re Back!!!

    • Thanks girl! We took pics at a local school stadium where we go jogging. I was praying no one was there working out so I wouldn’t feel ridiculous taking these pics, thankfully it was empty:)

  1. I prefer this look over the other one. The fitted top & its bright color complements the pants very well. I’d say smashing :)Thanks for the link love.

Leave a Reply

