Friday Giveaway!

Ann Taylor LOFT Necklace

Thank you for helping me surpass 100 followers!  To show my appreciation and shamelessly attract more followers, I’m giving away this LOFT necklace:

1. One entry per person  through Sunday, August 12 @ 4:00 pm Eastern time. Open to all who have mailing addresses! 

2. Obviously, you must be a follower.  Any venue will do, email, bloglovin, twitter.  Just pick one and follow me!!! Thanks:)

3.  To enter, please leave me a comment with your contact info and how you are following me.  Contact info can be email or your blog, as long as that also lists a way to reach you. 

4.  I will randomly be selecting a winner the old fashion way, picking names through a hat!  I will post the winner on Monday.  Good luck and a very sincere thank you for following by my blog! 

P.S. LOFT is currently having their Friends & Family event through Sunday.  40% off EVERYTHING with code FRIENDS at checkout. 

*This post is not sponsored by LOFT (I wish), just doing this out of gratitude for you all:)

25 thoughts on “Friday Giveaway!

    • LOL, E for effort Sarah:) I will take a pick of the stylish hat and the winner for Monday’s post. OOOh, I love a challenge! This sounds fun! I’m already rummaging through my head/closet now!

  1. Hi! Thank you for your giveaway! I just discovered your blog recently, and have subscribed through Google Reader. I am having a giveaway, too! Come to my blog and subscribe and enter for a $25.00 gift card to J. Crew! Thanks again!

    bichonluvrscloset.blogspot.com
    bichonluvrscloset at gmail dot com

  2. Hi am following you(entered my email),i guess wordpress.

    my email richard.mack@t-online .de
    feel free to follow me too:).
    thank you so much for the give away!

  3. Hi! I’ve followed you on bloglovin’ as well as my google reader! Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

    email: lorilea (dot) zabadal (at) gmail (dot) com

  4. Would love to add this jewel to my collection! Enjoy your blog and seeing how you put outfits together with pieces already in my closet! Follow you through blog loving .

  5. Signed up thru WordPress. Love the way you combine items from different sources.
    email: chester(dot) l (at) verizon (dot) net

Leave a Reply

