Sunny Side Up

 

Jacket: J.Crew (similar here)  /  Top: J.Crew  /  Shorts: J.Crew  /  Clutch: Banana Republic (old)  /  Shoes: Bandolino (old)  /   Necklace: Cheerfully Charmed

The weather has pretty much been craptastic here in Atlanta.  The cloud coverage is casting a grey film over my face or maybe that is just what is happening to my skin-tone as I age, yikes!!!  I’d like to think the clouds are casting grey shadows in my hair too, but those are definitely from age.  Booo!  What’s a girl to do to battle crappy weather and age?  I like to dress in ultra bright colors!  They will help brighten your day and enhance your mood naturally.  The next time you are under the weather, literally or figuratively, try putting on your favorite color.  Enjoy your weekend!

P.S.  I can’t actually take full credit for this little number.  Hopefully you will see this in next month’s issue of InStyle since I was inspired by several of their articles!

 

 

23 thoughts on “Sunny Side Up

Leave a Reply

