Flower Skirt Remix

Top: J.Crew (similar here)  /  Vest: H&M  /  Skirt: H&M  /  Shoes: Steve Madden via TJ Maxx (old, similar here)  /  Clutch:  J.Crew  /  Jewelry:  Stella & Dot necklace, Banana Republic bangles (similar here)

No lovies, you are not having flashback and it isn’t just a case of the Mondays, I’m doing a major re-mix.  I have worn these shoes, this skirt, this vest and this hairstyle to death!  I think most of us like to wear our clothes more than once, so I’m betting this will be a good post.  If you want to recreate this look, but are on a serious budget, might I suggest a DYI denim vest!?!  Thrift a jacket that you like and then just make a vest out of it by cutting off the sleeves!  I’m assuming you already have a skirt and a blouse.  I really hope the old proverb about assuming is not true in this case…

P.S. Happy Monday Everyone!  The countdown to seeing my favorite band in the universe, Pearl Jam, begins!  5 days

34 thoughts on “Flower Skirt Remix

Leave a Reply

