Leather for your Legs

Top: Ann Taylor (options here and here)  /  Pants:  Lauren Conrad for Kohl’s  /  Shoes: Steve Madden (similar here)  /  Clutch:  Ann Taylor (similar here)  /  Jewelry:  J.Crew earrings (similar here), Ily Couture pave bracelet, Ily Couture flower bracelet

Look no further my lovelies!  I have done it!  I have found the greatest pair of (p)leather pants for us all!  Thank you, thank you, I feel your congratulatory pats already.  You have no idea how long, how far, how wide(?) I have searched for these beauties.  The search is over.  I was like the ultimate taste tester for (p)leather pants/leggings; kind of like those people who do all the tastings for new drink flavors before they come out, that was me but with these pants.  You get the idea.  This was the number one item I wanted for fall.  Most of the leggings/pants I tried were too tight and would make your skin feel like a sauna, even with ac blowing directly on you, not to mention it was almost impossible to find some that were under $100.  But this wonderful pair, from Kohl’s, is a great fit and a great price (I scored mine for $40)!  I liked that they don’t look cheap either and they don’t just have one panel in the front with cloth in the back.  Thank you Lauren Conrad for Kohl’s!

P.S. Check out my Pinterest board for more ideas on how to style this great find here!  And of course you will see these again on the blog, so check back in with me:)

31 thoughts on “Leather for your Legs

  1. Had to get this top after seeing it on you (and Olivia ). The gals at Ann Taylor couldn’t have been nicer to track it down labor day weekend even though it was marked down to $19.99 and final sale! Love it!

    • Oh I’m so glad you got it! And bravo to you for such a good deal! That is so nice of them at AT to track it down for you. You are going to love this top, I literally want to wear it with everything:) xoxo

Leave a Reply

