Obsession

Double-cloth symphony coat

J.Crew Symphony Coat

Did you think this was going to be a post about the Calvin Klein perfume??? I bet you are relieved.  Even more relieved that it was not about the Obsession perfume and that this was not a scratch’n’sniff post.  Allow me to clarify, this is my new weekly “obsession” post where I will let you know what item I am most coveting for the moment so that if you are so inclined you may buy it for me:)  Too forward??? It was worth a try…At least buy it for yourself so one of us might relish in all it’s glory!

20 thoughts on “Obsession

  1. That’s funny! I wonder if that will hold up w/ the hubby: “This expensive item is not just for me, Dear; Kristi needs me to have it so she and I both can relish in it’s glory.” I’ll let you know how it turns out… Love this new post category, and looking forward to more obsessions!

    • Oh, I didn’t even know there was a new CK perfume! I’m intrigued. Thanks for virtually buying the coat for me Gigi! I’m virtually wearing it now and I will never take it off, no matter how hot it gets:) xo

  2. I, too, have been eyeing coats from J.Crew this year. I haven’t purchased a “nice” coat in a long time. I’m into the Lady Day coat in retro jade and the cocoon coat in green. But now you’ve got me wanting a coat in this awesome pink!!!

Leave a Reply

