Animal Print & Pumpkin Heads

Sweater: Gap  (similar here)  /  Jeans: Gap (similar here)  /  Boots: Steve Madden (similar here)  /  Bag: Target (similar here)  /  Jewelry: Nixon watch, Stella & Dot bracelet (similar here), Handmade bracelet, Boutique earrings, Stella & Dot rings

I bet you didn’t know the best thing to pair with an animal print sweater is a pumpkin head.  Oh yeah!  I’m starting a new trend for fall.  What do you do if you are having a break out?  A bad hair day?  Put a pumpkin on your head, problem solved!  You might get some free candy too, bonus!  I’m only joking, although I would be tempted to wear one if people really would give me candy.  One of the best things about fall is Halloween!  I love this holiday because you are free to consume shameless amounts of candy, dress up like a fool, and carve pumpkins.  Here are some pics from last weekend when the hubs and I participated in a few of these holiday rituals.  What’s your favorite holiday?

P.S.  Just wanted to say how thankful and appreciative I am for all of your sweet comments and for taking the time to visit my blog!  I am so grateful for all of the support:)  Hope you all have a terrific day!

24 thoughts on “Animal Print & Pumpkin Heads

  1. Love these neutrals together! You just have the best sense of how to look well put-together and effortless at the same time…the best combination, IMHO. Biscuits and Navy is always on my must-check blog list. Oh, and Christmas is my fave holiday 🙂

  2. so fun to check out your new “look” love this one!! Even old ladies like your Mom and I could do a version of this and get away with it…
    Halloween is Autumn;s fav holiday too. She costumed designed in College and can’t get past it!! HA HA!

    • You could absolutely rock this to perfection!!! I love the pics of me and Autumn from Halloween when we were little:) She was a little puppy and I was tinker bell, what a pair! Thanks for the support and glad you are enjoying the look:) xoxo

  3. LOVE love this outfit! I want that exact print sweater and I adore those boots! Cute pumpkin. Missing y’all and hope to see you soon. XO

    • Thank you so much! And yes, that is the Kensington watch. If you want to see all the colors it comes in, you can just click on “watch” and it will take you to Nixon’s Kensington webpage:) I love their watches, xo

Leave a Reply

