Fancy Fur

Vest: Ann Taylor LOFT  /  Sweater: J.Crew (old, similar here)  /  Shirt:  Saint James via J.Crew (similar here and here)  /  Jeans: Target  /  Shoes: Steve Madden via TJ Maxx (similar here)  /  Bag: Adrienne Vittadini (similar here)  /  Jewelry:  Stella and Dot necklace, Solomon Brother’s necklace, Forever21 bracelet, Handmade bracelet, Bangles (similar here)

Of course I got suckered into another Ann Taylor Loft sale and walked away with this fancy little faux fur vest for only twenty buckaroos!  I didn’t have anything in my closet quite like it, so the little shopping devil inside me justified my purchase.  I’m pretty sure my shopping angel is long gone.    Naturally I paired my nice, new, extravagant looking piece with my most tattered looking jeans.  Can’t be looking too put together now, can we?  Damn you, shopping devil.

P.S. Don’t forget to check out tomorrow’s GIVEAWAY post!

TIP: This is for the shopping devil inside you:)  Usually items are marked down even more in store than on-line.  I try to buy in store when there is a sale plus a percentage off 🙂 

26 thoughts on “Fancy Fur

Leave a Reply

