eShakti Giveaway (CLOSED)

Dress: c/o eShakti  /  Vest: H&M  /  Shirt: J.Crew (old)  /  Shoes: Colin Stuart via Victoria Secret (similar here)  /  Necklace: J.Crew (similar here)  /  Sunnies:  Anthropologie (similar here)

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be a celebrity or like royalty and have your clothes custom-made?  Well, my loves, wonder no more.  We can have that experience and for a great price!  Recently featured in InStyle,  eShakti is an online ready-to-wear retailer that offers affordable customization options to make every woman look and feel her best.  So imagine my delight when I was contacted to do a review and a GIVEAWAY!

Being petite can truly be a challenge while shopping, clothes are always too long and most of the time, the proportions are off.  Thanks to eShakti’s customization process, I was able to enter my height and even select the length of dress I preferred.  On certain styles, you also have the option to alter neck lines and sleeve styles.  How cool is that?  If you check out their site and see something you like, act fast, especially if one of their mega sales are running (inventory dwindles quickly).  Keep in mind pieces are being tailored for you, so shipping may take 10-14 days (mine arrived in 11 days).  The wait was worth it because the fit is absolute perfection.  The best part of this dress has to be the pockets, I am a sucker for a dress with pockets!  This little number is perfect year round.  Want more eShakti info, check them out on facebook, twitter and pinterest!   OK, onto the good stuff…

eShakti GIVEAWAY

TWO winners will receive $25 dollar gift certificates!

Rules To enter:

1) You MUST be a biscuits&NAVY follower.

2) Go to eShakti website and then leave a comment here letting me know your favorite piece.

3) For extra entries, follow me on bloglovin, twitter, pinterest, or instagram and leave me a comment letting me know you have followed me.  One entry per follow:)  Thanks!

4) The giveaway will be open until Tursday November 15th at 6:00 p.m. eastern time.  I will announce the winner next Friday.

5) Open to US and Canadian residents only.

50 thoughts on “eShakti Giveaway (CLOSED)

  1. Fabulous dress! I love all the bold prints that you wear!
    I checked out eshakti for the first time and I have to say, I’m in love with the Double Breasted Coad Dress. I love the vintage feel of it!
    I also follow on here, twiter, instagram, pinterest and bloglovin 🙂

    Chelsea
    fullbodyfashion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

