Fashion Friend Friday

Blazer: Target  /  Shirt:  Target  /  Jeans:  Target (similar here)  /  Boots:  Target  /  Hat:  Target (similar here)  /  Jewelry:  Earrings c/o Dazzl, J.Crew necklaces (old, similar here and here)

In case you missed her introduction, check out Ms. Lauren’s first appearance on the blog here.  She was so kind to let me play stylist and personal shopper for the day.  Styling is pretty easy when you have a gorgeous and willing muse.  I think Lauren has been converted after convincing her to buy a blazer and a pair of jeans, which by the way, felt like one of the biggest achievements of my life and I was one proud mama!  Girlfriend did not have a single blazer in her closet before.  When I heard that, my ears started bleeding.  Off to Target we went.  Lauren’s closet: plus one blazer.  Kristi’s ear’s: music.  We call that WINNING.

P.S. Remember to check out Renee’s (Lauren’s mom) store Dazzl, especially if you are in the Atlanta area! 

18 thoughts on “Fashion Friend Friday

  1. Kristi! This is just fab!!! Thank you so much for converting me… Cheers to all your fans with these suppostive comments… Makes me feel special but this outfit is all thanks to Kristi;) btw these r now my new favorite jeans!

Leave a Reply

