Silver Heels

IMG_6494

IMG_6504

IMG_6506

IMG_6515

Trench:  London Fog  /  Jeans: Old Navy  /  Sweater:  J.Crew (similar here)  /  Shirt: Gap (similar here)  /  Shoes:  Guess  /  Necklace:  Ann Taylor (similar here and here)

Today’s post is brought to you by the pinners of pinterest.  See my pin here.  How did people get dressed without pinterest?  Whenever I think I have nothing to wear (first world problems, I know), I check pinterest and I have instantly found at least a dozen outfits to recreate (and more to buy).  When you see a look you adore and you have all the components for said look, it’s like winning the pinterest jackpot!  Looks like I won today…and I’m comfortable.  I’m beyond winning, not sure if there is a word for that.

 

34 thoughts on “Silver Heels

  1. necklace beats pin picture all the way!!

    .. playas mujeres….is that on Isla Mujeres near Cancun?
    might be a future jaunt for your Mums and I

Leave a Reply

