Classics & A Quick Hello!

IMG_6781

IMG_6783

IMG_6802

IMG_6786

Jacket: Old Navy (similar here and here)  /  Sweater: J.Crew (similar here)  /  Jeans: Old Navy  /  Shoes: Ivanka Trump  /  Scarf:  Target  /  Jewelry:  Nixon watch, Banana Republic bangle

Seriously, TGIF!  Happy Friday Everyone.  Hope you all enjoy your weekend!  In the words of the great Eddie Vedder, “I’m still Alive.”  I will be feverishly and frantically trying to buy tickets on Saturday to Pearl Jam’s concert at Wrigley Field July 19th. Wish me luck!!! 

P.S. See my inspiration for today’s look on the beautiful Jenee at Camo Meets Couture (here).  Her blog is the bomb!

11 thoughts on “Classics & A Quick Hello!

  1. I love your sweater! But then again, I love all your clothes 🙂 I hope things are bright and sunny on your end, and life is keeping its lemons to itself. Good luck on scoring the concert tix!

  2. Hi Pretty Lady! You’re looking wonderful as usual. Love the layers. You rock it so well. I hope you are taking good care of you and that you get those tickets!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

