Stinkin Cute Look

IMG_6850IMG_6896IMG_6860IMG_6854

Sweater: Loft  /  Shirt: Old Navy (similar here)  /  Jeans: A&F (old) /  Boots: Steve Madden (old, similar here)  /  Bag: J.Crew  /  Jewelry: Nixon watch, Banana Republic bangle, Buddhist Prayer beads (gift from client)

I hope everyone had a great Valentine’s day or what I fondly referred to as “singles awareness” day before getting hitched to my first husband.  That’s right, I said my first husband.  I lovingly dubbed him that on a card a while ago and now that’s how we address each-other.  Sweet, right?  So is this ensemble I’m sporting today.  It’s casual, comfy and cute.  And it stinks because I have worn it non-stop.  Don’t Judge.  Just be glad technology has not advanced to computers with sight, sound and smell!

P.S. Have a great weekend!  Thanks so much for stoping by!!! xoxo

10 thoughts on “Stinkin Cute Look

  1. Checking you out from the road … what are you doing with your make-up, or is it just your gorgeous self? It doesn’t matter what you’re wearing, you’re looking pretty stinkin pretty.

  2. hahaha you are adorable! No wonder why you’ve been wearing it nonstop, it’s perfect in it’s simplicity. I’ve been looking for a chunky white sweater all winter and still have not found one. I love love love how you’ve styled yours.

    xx Jenee C.
    {camo meets couture}

Leave a Reply

