LOVE

IMG_7213

IMG_7230

 

IMG_7247

IMG_7217

IMG_7215

Jacket: J.Crew (similar here)  /  Sweater: Old Navy  /  Jeans: Old Navy  /  Shoes: Steve Madden  /  Sunnies: Anthropologie

I told myself no more sweaters time and time again, but then there is always that “one” sweater I don’t have in my closet.  At least a percentage off and a ten-dollar reward helps to soften the blow of realizing  my lack of self-control.  I loved this love sweater from Old Navy, so to hell with my will power and welcome to your new home lovie!  You will have plenty of company.

TIP:  30% off this sweater and more online at Old Navy through the end of today!  Don’t forget to use ebates too!

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “LOVE

  1. I have totally been eyeing that sweater at ON. I LOVE how you styled it. That jacket is so pretty!

    creamclothes.blogspot.com

  2. Old Navy makes it hard to save! They always have such great deals and the best finds. I “love” this sweater and how you styled it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

