Spring Favorites with eShakti

IMG_7248

IMG_7255

IMG_7318

IMG_7305

Look 1: Dress: c/o eShakti  /  Shirt: Target (old, similar here)  /  Jacket: Old Navy (old, similar here)  /  Shoes: Target (similar here) /  Belt: J.Crew (similar here)  /  Bag:  Zara  /  Jewelry: Nixon watch, J.Crew bracelet, Ily Couture pave bracelet, Solomon Brothers necklace

Look 2: Shirt: Old Navy (old)  /  Skirt: eShakti (similar style here)  /  Shoes: Target  /  Bag: Mango (similar here)  /  Sunnies:  Anthropologie  /  Earrings:  Gems&Jam

I don’t know about you, but I am ready for warm weather so I can wear fun skirts and dresses!  Spring cannot get here fast enough, especially since I had the chance to review eShakti’s spring collection.  If you are unfamiliar with this online  clothing company, check out my last review here.  Basically, eShakti is perfect for women of all shapes and sizes since they will customize any piece to your specific measurements.  You can even alter necklines and sleeve types to fit your liking.  Needless to say, I always have a hard time choosing just one piece.  I decided to order a dress, but also a skirt because I wanted to see if sample pieces given to bloggers were treated differently (i.e. quicker shipping).  I actually ordered my skirt a day later and it arrived on the same day as my sample piece, so no preferential treatment here.  Just a perfect fit!

Use code BSCTSNDNVY for 20% off through 3/20!  

*can be used with gift codes

2 thoughts on “Spring Favorites with eShakti

Leave a Reply

